The perfect employee?

Another wonderful letter to Aubrey, nothing changed, omitted or added:

Dear Sir
Application for Job As a driver

I would be very grateful if you could permit me as a driver in your company. The main fact in this Application is all about your advertising in which I heared you are looking for a driver.
I therefore seeking for your permission and your grateful respect to allowed me as a driver in your company.
interm of justification I can say am perfect.
please permit my letter as a driver in your company. I shall be in possition of everything you will askes from me.
I will be very gratful if my letter is considered.

Yours Faithfully
AM

All applications for jobs are considered, no less this one. Who could say no to the ‘perfect’ employee anyway?!

And finally:
Let’s hope he’s not driving this vehicle, which was ‘crabbing’. Looks like they are changing lanes but he was actually going straight. Was exciting to watch!
IMG_1144
Ochina! x

Leave a Reply

